Career Opportunities

For more information on careers or the application process, contact

RTAD team membersĀ are required to obtain and maintain current certification in the following fields:

  1. American Heart Association Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS)
  2. American Heart Association Basic Life Support (BLS)
  3. American Heart Association Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS)
  4. NAEMT Pre-Hospital Trauma Life Support (PHTLS) or International Trauma Life Support (ITLS)
  5. FEMA ICS 100, 200,700, 800


2022 New Candidate Testing Dates:
Tuesday, January 11 at 0900
Tuesday, April 5 at 0900
Thursday, July 7 at 0900
Wednesday, October 5 at 0900