Rock Township Board of Directors & Meetings


RTAD Board of Directors Overview

Rock Township Ambulance District House #4

The Rock Township Board of Directors is comprised of six (6) elected officials who serve as the governing body over the operation of the ambulance district. They are jointly responsible for making decisions that will best achieve the goals of the organization.

The Board of Directors holds public meetings once a month.  Unless otherwise announced, the meetings will be held on a Wednesday evening at 6:00 p.m. at Rock Township Ambulance District House #4, 6707 St. Luke's Church Road, Barnhart, MO 63012.  The Minutes of the Meeting are later published on this website. You may view the agenda by clicking the meeting date.

2017 Scheduled Board of Directors Meetings

All meeting take place at 6pm (unless noted)

Rock Township Ambulance District House #4

6707 St Luke's Church Rd, Barnhart, MO 63012

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (Work Session)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (CANCELLED)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (Meeting is at 7:15 p.m.)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

2016 - 2017 Board of Directors

Director, Chairwoman Lynne Ruzicka
Term Expires April 2019

Director, Vice Chairman Frank Kutilek Jr
Term Expires April 2018

Director, Secretary Mark Paul
Term Expires April 2018

Director, Treasurer Christy Gay
Term Expires April 2019

Director Cathy Wooldridge
Term Expires April 2020

Director Alicia Ott
Term Expires April 2020